Rainbow Six Siege Esports Wiki

READ MORE

Rainbow Six Siege Esports Wiki
Advertisement
Schedule
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent
No Scheduled Upcoming Matches!
Date Time (EST) Event Round Team Opponent Score
Wed 2018-12-19 22:00 CCS Season 4 NA Week 3 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Polar Ace Esportslogo std.pngPolar Ace 2:0
Sun 2018-12-16 14:30 United States Nationals 2018 SF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 1:2
Sat 2018-12-15 16:00 United States Nationals 2018 QF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Elephant Ganglogo std.pngElephant Gang 2:0
Wed 2018-12-05 22:00 CCS Season 4 NA Week 1 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Team SiNisterlogo std.pngSiNister Academy 1:1
Mon 2018-10-22 22:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 14 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Spacestation Gaminglogo std.pngSpacestation 0:6
Mon 2018-10-15 20:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 13 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Noble esportslogo std.pngNoble esports 6:4
Mon 2018-10-08 23:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 12 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 2:6
Mon 2018-10-01 23:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 11 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Roguelogo std.pngRogue 5:5
Fri 2018-09-28 20:00 US Nationals East S2 Final Final Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Obey Alliancelogo std.pngObey Alliance 2:1
Mon 2018-09-24 22:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 10 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 SK Gaminglogo std.pngSK Gaming 6:4
Mon 2018-09-17 22:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 9 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Obey Alliancelogo std.pngObey Alliance 4:6
Tue 2018-09-11 20:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 8 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Mousesportslogo std.pngmousesports 3:6
Sun 2018-09-09 15:45 DreamHack Montreal 2018 Final Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Roguelogo std.pngRogue 2:0
Sun 2018-09-09 10:00 DreamHack Montreal 2018 SF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Milleniumlogo std.pngMillenium 2:0
Sat 2018-09-08 18:30 DreamHack Montreal 2018 QF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Mousesportslogo std.pngmousesports 2:0
Sat 2018-09-08 10:15 DreamHack Montreal 2018 Group A Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 2:1
Fri 2018-09-07 15:50 DreamHack Montreal 2018 Group A Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Mock-it Esportslogo std.pngMock-it Esports 2:1
Tue 2018-07-24 20:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 7 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Obey Alliancelogo std.pngObey Alliance 6:2
Mon 2018-07-23 22:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 6 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Mousesportslogo std.pngmousesports 6:4
Sun 2018-07-22 18:00 OGA PIT Season 1 NA LR3 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Roguelogo std.pngRogue 0:2
Sat 2018-07-21 20:00 OGA PIT Season 1 NA LR2 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Mousesportslogo std.pngmousesports 2:0
Thu 2018-07-19 18:00 OGA PIT Season 1 NA SF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Motiv8 Gaminglogo std.pngMotiv8 Gaming 0:2
Tue 2018-07-17 20:00 OGA PIT Season 1 NA QF Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 SK Gaminglogo std.pngSK Gaming 2:1
Mon 2018-07-16 20:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 5 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 SK Gaminglogo std.pngSK Gaming 0:6
Fri 2018-07-13 07:00 DreamHack Valencia 2018 Group D Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 T3H Esportslogo std.pngT3H Esports 0:2
Thu 2018-07-12 13:45 DreamHack Valencia 2018 Group D Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Chaos Esports Clublogo std.pngChaos Esports Club 0:2
Mon 2018-07-09 21:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 4 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Roguelogo std.pngRogue 0:6
Tue 2018-07-03 21:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 3 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Noble esportslogo std.pngNoble esports 5:5
Mon 2018-07-02 23:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 2 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Evil Geniuseslogo std.pngEvil Geniuses 5:5
Mon 2018-06-25 23:00 Pro League Season 8 NA Week 1 Cloud9logo std.pngCloud9 Spacestation Gaminglogo std.pngSpacestation 0:6
Advertisement